Academic assistants

Alexander Bleckat
Dipl.-Jur.
Alexander Bleckat

Room No.: II/813

Phone: +49-511/762-8289

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

bleckat@iri.uni-hannover.de

Stefan Bohlsen
Dipl. Rpfl. (FH)
Stefan Bohlsen

Room No.: II/814

Phone: +49-511/762 8133

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

bohlsen@iri.uni-hannover.de

Marcelo Corrales
LL.M.
Marcelo Corrales

Room No.: -

Phone:

Fax:

corrales@iri.uni-hannover.de

Sören Danielowski
 
Sören Danielowski

Room No.: II/817

Phone: +49-511/762-8133

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

danielowski@iri.uni-hannover.de

René Genz
Dipl.-Wirtschaftsjur. (FH) , Ass. iur.
René Genz

Room No.: 813

Phone: +49-511/762-8142

Fax: +49-511/762 8290

genz@iri.uni-hannover.de

Simon Graupe
Ass. iur., LL.M.
Simon Graupe

Room No.: II/233

Phone: +49-511/762-8132

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

graupe@iri.uni-hannover.de

Hannah-Maria Günter
RAin , LL.M.
Hannah-Maria Günter

Room No.: 811

Phone: +49-511/762 8239

Fax: +49-511/762 8290

guenter@iri.uni-hannover.de

Stefanie Hänold
Ass. iur.
Stefanie Hänold

Room No.: II/232

Phone: +49-511/762-8210

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

haenold@iri.uni-hannover.de

Thorsten Heermann
RA
Thorsten Heermann

Room No.: II/832

Phone: +49-511/762-17168

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

heermann@iri.uni-hannover.de

Sylvia Jakob
LL.M. (Edinburgh)
Sylvia Jakob

Room No.: 209

Phone: +49-511/762-19845

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

jakob@iri.uni-hannover.de

Sarah Jensen
Dipl.-Jur.
Sarah Jensen

Room No.: II/228

Phone: +49-511/762-8077

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

s.jensen@iri.uni-hannover.de

Friederike Knoke
Ass. iur.
Friederike Knoke

Room No.: II/804

Phone: +49-511/762-8285

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

knoke@iri.uni-hannover.de

Mariam Kurghinyan
Dipl.-Jur.
Mariam Kurghinyan

Room No.: 812

Phone: 0511/762-8289

Fax:

kurghinyan@iri.uni-hannover.de

Iryna Lishchuk
LL.M.
Iryna Lishchuk

Room No.: I/A309

Phone: +49-511/762-8283

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

lishchuk@iri.uni-hannover.de

Michael Nicolai
Dipl.-Jur.
Michael Nicolai

Room No.: II/829

Phone: +49-511/762-8284

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

nicolai@iri.uni-hannover.de

Iheanyi Samuel Nwankwo
LL.B (Nigeria), BL, LLM (Hannover)
Iheanyi Samuel Nwankwo

Room No.: I/A308

Phone: +49-511/762-8242

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

nwankwo@iri.uni-hannover.de

Gabriel Prado Ojea
Dipl.-Jur.
Gabriel Prado Ojea

Room No.: II/829

Phone: +49-511/762-8190

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

prado@iri.uni-hannover.de

Julia Pfeiffenbring
Ass. iur.
Julia Pfeiffenbring

Room No.: II/233

Phone: +49-511/762-8168

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

pfeiffenbring@iri.uni-hannover.de

Theresia Rasche
 
Theresia Rasche

Room No.: 814

Phone: +49-0511/762-8211

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

rasche@iri.uni-hannover.de

Ioannis Revolidis
LL.M.
Ioannis Revolidis

Room No.: II/834

Phone: +49 511/762-17248

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

revolidis@iri.uni-hannover.de

Wolfgang Rottwinkel
Dipl.-Jur.
Wolfgang Rottwinkel

Room No.: II/832

Phone: +49-511/762-8157

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

rottwinkel@iri.uni-hannover.de

Annalena Schäfer
 
Annalena Schäfer

Room No.: 812

Phone: 0511/762-8289

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

schaefer@iri.uni-hannover.de

Benjamin Schütze
RA , LL.M. (Wellington)
Benjamin Schütze

Room No.: II/1108

Phone: +49-511/762-8166

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

schuetze@iri.uni-hannover.de

Marc Stauch
Dr. , M.A. (Oxon)
Marc Stauch

Room No.: I/A308

Phone: +49-511/762-8275

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

stauch@iri.uni-hannover.de

Björn Steinrötter
Dr.
Björn Steinrötter

Room No.: II/831

Phone: +49-511/762-8113

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

steinroetter@iri.uni-hannover.de

Jonathan Stoklas
Dipl.-Jur.
Jonathan Stoklas

Room No.: II/803

Phone: +49-511/762-8204

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

stoklas@iri.uni-hannover.de

Cara Janine Warmuth
Dipl.-Jur.
Cara Janine Warmuth

Room No.: II/814

Phone: +49-511/762-8133

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

warmuth@iri.uni-hannover.de

Kai Wendt
Dipl.-Jur. , Dipl.-Verw. (FH)
Kai Wendt

Room No.: II/801

Phone: +49-511/762-8235

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

wendt@iri.uni-hannover.de