Academic assistants

Glen Biggus
 
Glen Biggus

Room No.: 834

Phone: +49-511/762-8133

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

biggus@iri.uni-hannover.de

Stefan Bohlsen
Dipl. Rpfl. (FH)
Stefan Bohlsen

Room No.: II/814

Phone: +49-511/762 8161

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

bohlsen@iri.uni-hannover.de

Lukas Czeszak
Dipl.-Jur.
Lukas Czeszak

Room No.:

Phone: +49-511/762-8157

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

czeszak@iri.uni-hannover.de

Marlene Delventhal
Dipl.-Jur.
Marlene Delventhal

Room No.: 832

Phone: +49-511/762-17168

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

delventhal@iri.uni-hannover.de

Marten Gerjets
Dipl.-Jur.
Marten Gerjets

Room No.: 832

Phone: +49-511/762-8077

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

gerjets@iri.uni-hannover.de

Hannah-Maria Günter
RAin , LL.M.
Hannah-Maria Günter

Room No.: 811

Phone: +49-511/762 8239

Fax: +49-511/762 8290

guenter@iri.uni-hannover.de

Stefanie Hänold
Ass. iur.
Stefanie Hänold

Room No.: II/232

Phone: +49-511/762-8210

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

haenold@iri.uni-hannover.de

Friederike Knoke
Ass. iur.
Friederike Knoke

Room No.: II/804

Phone: +49-511/762-8285

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

knoke@iri.uni-hannover.de

Iryna Lishchuk
LL.M.
Iryna Lishchuk

Room No.: I/A309

Phone: +49-511/762-8283

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

lishchuk@iri.uni-hannover.de

Marius Mesenbrink
Dipl.-Jur.
Marius Mesenbrink

Room No.: II/A209

Phone: +49-511/762-19845

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

mesenbrink@iri.uni-hannover.de

Felix Montpellier
M.A.
Felix Montpellier

Room No.: II/835

Phone: +49-511/762-14197

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

montpellier@iri.uni-hannover.de

Michael Nicolai
Dipl.-Jur.
Michael Nicolai

Room No.: II/829

Phone: +49-511/762-8284

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

nicolai@iri.uni-hannover.de

Iheanyi Samuel Nwankwo
LL.B (Nigeria), BL, LLM (Hannover)
Iheanyi Samuel Nwankwo

Room No.: I/A308

Phone: +49-511/762-8242

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

nwankwo@iri.uni-hannover.de

Gabriel Prado Ojea
Dipl.-Jur.
Gabriel Prado Ojea

Room No.: II/829

Phone: +49-511/762-8190

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

prado@iri.uni-hannover.de

Lukas Pajunk
Dipl.-Jur.
Lukas Pajunk

Room No.: II/839

Phone: +49-511/762-8161

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

pajunk@iri.uni-hannover.de

Julia Pfeiffenbring
Ass. iur.
Julia Pfeiffenbring

Room No.: II/233

Phone: +49-511/762-8168

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

pfeiffenbring@iri.uni-hannover.de

Annalena Schäfer
Dipl.-Jur.
Annalena Schäfer

Room No.: 812

Phone: 0511/762-8289

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

schaefer@iri.uni-hannover.de

Nelli Schlee
Dipl.-Jur.
Nelli Schlee

Room No.: II/803

Phone: +49-511/762-8143

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

schlee@iri.uni-hannover.de

Marc Stauch
Dr. , M.A. (Oxon)
Marc Stauch

Room No.: I/A308

Phone: +49-511/762-8275

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

stauch@iri.uni-hannover.de

Fatima Stenzel
Dipl.-Jur.
Fatima Stenzel

Room No.: II/812

Phone: +49-511/762-8121

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

stenzel@iri.uni-hannover.de

Jonathan Stoklas
Dipl.-Jur.
Jonathan Stoklas

Room No.: II/803

Phone: +49-511/762-8204

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

stoklas@iri.uni-hannover.de

Cara Janine Warmuth
RAin
Cara Janine Warmuth

Room No.: II/814

Phone: +49-511/762-8161

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

warmuth@iri.uni-hannover.de

Joris Wendorf
Dipl.-Jur.
Joris Wendorf

Room No.: II/839

Phone: +49-511/762-8159

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

wendorf@iri.uni-hannover.de

Kai Wendt
Dipl.-Jur. , Dipl.-Verw. (FH)
Kai Wendt

Room No.: II/801

Phone: +49-511/762-8235

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

wendt@iri.uni-hannover.de