Unser Team

Prof. Dr. , LL.M. (Cambridge)
Christian Heinze

Raum: II/826
Tel.: +49-511/762-8160
heinze@iri.uni-hannover.de

Dr. 
Björn Steinrötter

Raum: Raum Nr.: II/831
Tel.: +49-511/762-8113
steinroetter@iri.uni-hannover.de

RAin
Cara Janine Warmuth

Raum: II/814
Tel.: +49-511/762-8133
warmuth@iri.uni-hannover.de

Dipl.-Jur.
Michael Nicolai

Raum: II/829
Tel.: +49-511/762-8284
nicolai@iri.uni-hannover.de

Dipl.-Jur. 
Gabriel Prado Ojea

Raum: II/829
Tel.: +49-511/762-8190
prado@iri.uni-hannover.de

Dipl.-Jur.
Lukas Pajunk

Raum: II/839
Tel.: +49-511/762-8133
pajunk@iri.uni-hannover.de

Dipl.-Jur.
Joris Wendorf

Raum: II/839
Tel.: +49-511/762-8133
wendorf@iri.uni-hannover.de

Dipl.-Jur.
Marius Mesenbrink

Raum: II/A209
Tel.: +49-511/762-19845
mesenbrink@iri.uni-hannover.de

Dipl.-Jur.
Theresia Rasche

Raum: 814
Tel.: +49-0511/762-8211
rasche@iri.uni-hannover.de

Dipl. Rpfl. (FH)
Stefan Bohlsen

Raum: II/814
Tel.: +49-511/762 8133
bohlsen@iri.uni-hannover.de


Laura Wenzel


Raum: II/817
Tel.: +49-511/762 8133
wenzel@iri.uni-hannover.de


Lan Mai Tran, LL.B.


Raum: II/817
Tel.: +49-511/762-8133
tran@iri.uni-hannover.de


Michelle Gaul, LL.B.


Raum: II/817
Tel.: +49-511/762-8133
 gaul@iri.uni-hannover.de


Patricia Meinking


Raum: II/817
Tel.: +49-511/762-8133
meinking@iri.uni-hannover.de


Jannik Sendzikowski, B.Sc.

Raum: II/817
Tel.: +49-511/762 8133
sendzikowski@iri.uni-hannover.de