Studentische Hilfskräfte

Catalina Adlers-Flügel
 
Catalina Adlers-Flügel

Raum Nr.: 817

Telefon: +49-511/762-8133

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

catalina.adlers@iri.uni-hannover.de

Lukas Czeszak
 
Lukas Czeszak

Raum Nr.: II/817

Telefon: +49-511/762-8133

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

czeszak@iri.uni-hannover.de

David Faber
 
David Faber

Raum Nr.: II/817

Telefon: +49-511/762-8133

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

faber@iri.uni-hannover.de

Michelle Gaul
 
Michelle Gaul

Raum Nr.: II/817

Telefon: +49-511/762-8133

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

michelle.gaul@iri.uni-hannover.de

Veronique Hoffmann
 
Veronique Hoffmann

Raum Nr.: II/817

Telefon: +49-511/762 8133

Telefax: +49-511/762 8290

v.hoffmann@iri.uni-hannover.de

Jan Horstmann
 
Jan Horstmann

Raum Nr.: II/817

Telefon: +49-511/762-8133

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

horstmann@iri.uni-hannover.de

Alina Kant
 
Alina Kant

Raum Nr.: II/817

Telefon: +49-511/762-8133

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

kant@iri.uni-hannover.de

Jan Klemmer
 
Jan Klemmer

Raum Nr.: 817

Telefon: +49-511/762 8133

Telefax: +49-511/762 8290

klemmer@iri.uni-hannover.de

Efe Kökel
 
Efe Kökel

Raum Nr.: II/817

Telefon: +49-511/762-8133

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

koekel@iri.uni-hannover.de

Dominique Kortz
 
Dominique Kortz

Raum Nr.: 817

Telefon: +49-511/762 8133

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

kortz@iri.uni-hannover.de

Patricia Meinking
 
Patricia Meinking

Raum Nr.: 817

Telefon: +49-511/762-8133

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

meinking@iri.uni-hannover.de

Danny Menge
 
Danny Menge

Raum Nr.: II/817

Telefon: +49-511/762-8133

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

menge@iri.uni-hannover.de

Emir Meyer
 
Emir Meyer

Raum Nr.: 817

Telefon: +49-511/762 8133

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

meyer@iri.uni-hannover.de

Cristian Oganesian
 
Cristian Oganesian

Raum Nr.: II/817

Telefon: +49-511/762-8133

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

oganesian@iri.uni-hannover.de

Lukas Pajunk
 
Lukas Pajunk

Raum Nr.: II/817

Telefon: +49-511/762-8133

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

pajunk@iri.uni-hannover.de

Nathalie Rexroth
 
Nathalie Rexroth

Raum Nr.: 817

Telefon: +49-511/762 8133

Telefax: +49-511/762 8290

rexroth@iri.uni-hannover.de

Tanja-Sophia Schirmer
 
Tanja-Sophia Schirmer

Raum Nr.: II/817

Telefon: +49-511/762-8133

Telefax: +49-511/762 8290

schirmer@iri.uni-hannover.de

Jannik Sendzikowski
B.Sc.
Jannik Sendzikowski

Raum Nr.: II/817

Telefon: +49-511/762 8133

Telefax: +49-511/762 8290

sendzikowski@iri.uni-hannover.de

Lan Mai Tran
 
Lan Mai Tran

Raum Nr.: II/817

Telefon: +49-511/762-8133

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

tran@iri.uni-hannover.de

Laura Wenzel
 
Laura Wenzel

Raum Nr.: II/817

Telefon: +49-511/762 8133

Telefax: +49-511/762 8290

wenzel@iri.uni-hannover.de