Studentische Hilfskräfte

Lukas Czeszak
 
Lukas Czeszak

Raum Nr.: II/817

Telefon: +49-511/762-8133

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

czeszak@iri.uni-hannover.de

Sören Danielowski
 
Sören Danielowski

Raum Nr.: II/817

Telefon: +49-511/762-8133

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

danielowski@iri.uni-hannover.de

David Faber
 
David Faber

Raum Nr.: II/817

Telefon: +49-511/762-8133

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

faber@iri.uni-hannover.de

Michelle Gaul
 
Michelle Gaul

Raum Nr.: II/817

Telefon: +49-511/762-8133

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

michelle.gaul@iri.uni-hannover.de

Caroline Gentgen
 
Caroline Gentgen

Raum Nr.: II/817

Telefon: +49-511/762-8133

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

gentgen@iri.uni-hannover.de

Veronique Hoffmann
 
Veronique Hoffmann

Raum Nr.: II/817

Telefon: +49-511/762 8133

Telefax: +49-511/762 8290

v.hoffmann@iri.uni-hannover.de

Jan Horstmann
 
Jan Horstmann

Raum Nr.: II/817

Telefon: +49-511/762-8133

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

horstmann@iri.uni-hannover.de

Alina Kant
 
Alina Kant

Raum Nr.: II/817

Telefon: +49-511/762-8133

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

kant@iri.uni-hannover.de

Jan Klemmer
 
Jan Klemmer

Raum Nr.: 817

Telefon: +49-511/762 8133

Telefax: +49-511/762 8290

klemmer@iri.uni-hannover.de

Efe Kökel
 
Efe Kökel

Raum Nr.: II/817

Telefon: +49-511/762-8133

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

koekel@iri.uni-hannover.de

Dominique Kortz
 
Dominique Kortz

Raum Nr.: 817

Telefon: +49-511/762 8133

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

kortz@iri.uni-hannover.de

Danny Menge
 
Danny Menge

Raum Nr.: II/817

Telefon: +49-511/762-8133

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

menge@iri.uni-hannover.de

Marius Mesenbrink
 
Marius Mesenbrink

Raum Nr.: II/A209

Telefon: +49-511/762-19845

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

mesenbrink@iri.uni-hannover.de

Emir Meyer
 
Emir Meyer

Raum Nr.: 817

Telefon: +49-511/762 8133

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

meyer@iri.uni-hannover.de

Cristian Oganesian
 
Cristian Oganesian

Raum Nr.: II/817

Telefon: +49-511/762-8133

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

oganesian@iri.uni-hannover.de

Lukas Pajunk
 
Lukas Pajunk

Raum Nr.: II/817

Telefon: +49-511/762-8133

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

pajunk@iri.uni-hannover.de

Abiebatu Afra Penczner
 
Abiebatu Afra Penczner

Raum Nr.: II/817

Telefon: +49-511/762 8133

Telefax: +49-511/762 8290

penczner@iri.uni-hannover.de

Tanja-Sophia Schirmer
 
Tanja-Sophia Schirmer

Raum Nr.: II/817

Telefon: +49-511/762-8133

Telefax: +49-511/762 8290

schirmer@iri.uni-hannover.de

Raluca Stoica
 
Raluca Stoica

Raum Nr.: II/817

Telefon: +49-511/762-8133

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

stoica@iri.uni-hannover.de

Lan Mai Tran
 
Lan Mai Tran

Raum Nr.: II/817

Telefon: +49-511/762-8133

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

tran@iri.uni-hannover.de

Joris Wendorf
 
Joris Wendorf

Raum Nr.: II/817

Telefon: +49-511/762-8133

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

wendorf@iri.uni-hannover.de

Laura Wenzel
 
Laura Wenzel

Raum Nr.: II/817

Telefon: +49-511/762 8133

Telefax: +49-511/762 8290

wenzel@iri.uni-hannover.de