Studentische Hilfskräfte

Catalina Adlers-Flügel
 
Catalina Adlers-Flügel

Raum Nr.: 834

Telefon: +49-511/762-8246

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

catalina.adlers@iri.uni-hannover.de

David Faber
 
David Faber

Raum Nr.: II/817

Telefon: +49-511/762-8133

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

faber@iri.uni-hannover.de

Michelle Gaul
 
Michelle Gaul

Raum Nr.: II/817

Telefon: +49-511/762-8133

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

michelle.gaul@iri.uni-hannover.de

Jan Horstmann
 
Jan Horstmann

Raum Nr.: II/817

Telefon: +49-511/762-8133

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

horstmann@iri.uni-hannover.de

Alina Kant
 
Alina Kant

Raum Nr.: II/817

Telefon: +49-511/762-8133

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

kant@iri.uni-hannover.de

Jan Klemmer
 
Jan Klemmer

Raum Nr.: 817

Telefon: +49-511/762 8133

Telefax: +49-511/762 8290

klemmer@iri.uni-hannover.de

Dominique Kortz
 
Dominique Kortz

Raum Nr.: 817

Telefon: +49-511/762 8133

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

kortz@iri.uni-hannover.de

Elena Lessi
 
Elena Lessi

Raum Nr.: 834

Telefon: +49-511/762-8246

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

lessi@iri.uni-hannover.de

Patricia Meinking
 
Patricia Meinking

Raum Nr.: 817

Telefon: +49-511/762-8133

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

meinking@iri.uni-hannover.de

Danny Menge
 
Danny Menge

Raum Nr.: II/817

Telefon: +49-511/762-8133

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

menge@iri.uni-hannover.de

Michael Nitschke
 
Michael Nitschke

Raum Nr.: 817

Telefon: +49-511/762 8133

Telefax: +49-511/762 8290

nitschke@iri.uni-hannover.de

Cristian Oganesian
 
Cristian Oganesian

Raum Nr.: II/817

Telefon: +49-511/762-8133

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

oganesian@iri.uni-hannover.de

Henna Rahimi
 
Henna Rahimi

Raum Nr.: 817

Telefon: +49-511/762 8133

Telefax: +49-511/762 8290

rahimi@iri.uni-hannover.de

Nathalie Rexroth
 
Nathalie Rexroth

Raum Nr.: 817

Telefon: +49-511/762 8133

Telefax: +49-511/762 8290

rexroth@iri.uni-hannover.de

Simon Schneeweis
 
Simon Schneeweis

Raum Nr.: II/817

Telefon: +49-511/762-8133

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

schneeweis@iri.uni-hannover.de

Lan Mai Tran
 
Lan Mai Tran

Raum Nr.: II/817

Telefon: +49-511/762-8133

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

tran@iri.uni-hannover.de

Dorothea Utermöhlen
 
Dorothea Utermöhlen

Raum Nr.: II/817

Telefon: +49-511/762-8133

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

utermoehlen@iri.uni-hannover.de

Laura Wenzel
 
Laura Wenzel

Raum Nr.: II/817

Telefon: +49-511/762 8133

Telefax: +49-511/762 8290

wenzel@iri.uni-hannover.de