Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Alexander Bleckat
 
Alexander Bleckat

Raum Nr.: II/813

Telefon: +49-511/762-8142

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

bleckat@iri.uni-hannover.de

Stefan Bohlsen
Dipl. Rpfl. (FH)
Stefan Bohlsen

Raum Nr.: II/814

Telefon: +49-511/762 8133

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

bohlsen@iri.uni-hannover.de

Marcelo Corrales
LL.M.
Marcelo Corrales

Raum Nr.: -

Telefon:

Telefax:

corrales@iri.uni-hannover.de

René Genz
Dipl.-Wirtschaftsjur. (FH) , Ass. iur.
René Genz

Raum Nr.: 813

Telefon: +49-511/762-8142

Telefax: +49-511/762 8290

genz@iri.uni-hannover.de

Simon Graupe
Ass. iur., LL.M.
Simon Graupe

Raum Nr.: II/233

Telefon: +49-511/762-8132

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

graupe@iri.uni-hannover.de

Hannah-Maria Günter
RAin , LL.M.
Hannah-Maria Günter

Raum Nr.: 811

Telefon: +49-511/762 8239

Telefax: +49-511/762 8290

guenter@iri.uni-hannover.de

Stefanie Hänold
Ass. iur.
Stefanie Hänold

Raum Nr.: II/232

Telefon: +49-511/762-8210

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

haenold@iri.uni-hannover.de

Christian Hawellek
 
Christian Hawellek

Raum Nr.: II/1107

Telefon: 49-511/762-8143

Telefax: 49-511/762-8290

hawellek@iri.uni-hannover.de

Thorsten Heermann
RA
Thorsten Heermann

Raum Nr.: II/832

Telefon: +49-511/762-17168

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

heermann@iri.uni-hannover.de

Sylvia Jakob
LL.M. (Edinburgh)
Sylvia Jakob

Raum Nr.: 209

Telefon: +49-511/762-19845

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

jakob@iri.uni-hannover.de

Sarah Jensen
Dipl.-Jur.
Sarah Jensen

Raum Nr.: II/228

Telefon: +49-511/762-8077

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

s.jensen@iri.uni-hannover.de

Friederike Knoke
Ass. iur.
Friederike Knoke

Raum Nr.: II/804

Telefon: +49-511/762-8285

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

knoke@iri.uni-hannover.de

Mariam Kurghinyan
Dipl.-Jur.
Mariam Kurghinyan

Raum Nr.: 812

Telefon: 0511/762-8289

Telefax:

kurghinyan@iri.uni-hannover.de

Iryna Lishchuk
LL.M.
Iryna Lishchuk

Raum Nr.: I/A309

Telefon: +49-511/762-8283

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

lishchuk@iri.uni-hannover.de

Michael Nicolai
Dipl.-Jur.
Michael Nicolai

Raum Nr.: II/829

Telefon: +49-511/762-8284

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

nicolai@iri.uni-hannover.de

Iheanyi Samuel Nwankwo
LL.B (Nigeria), BL, LLM (Hannover)
Iheanyi Samuel Nwankwo

Raum Nr.: I/A308

Telefon: +49-511/762-8242

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

nwankwo@iri.uni-hannover.de

Gabriel Prado Ojea
Dipl.-Jur.
Gabriel Prado Ojea

Raum Nr.: II/829

Telefon: +49-511/762-8190

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

prado@iri.uni-hannover.de

Julia Pfeiffenbring
Ass. iur.
Julia Pfeiffenbring

Raum Nr.: II/233

Telefon: +49-511/762-8168

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

pfeiffenbring@iri.uni-hannover.de

Theresia Rasche
 
Theresia Rasche

Raum Nr.: 814

Telefon: +49-0511/762-8211

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

rasche@iri.uni-hannover.de

Ioannis Revolidis
LL.M.
Ioannis Revolidis

Raum Nr.: II/834

Telefon: +49 511/762-17248

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

revolidis@iri.uni-hannover.de

Wolfgang Rottwinkel
Dipl.-Jur.
Wolfgang Rottwinkel

Raum Nr.: II/832

Telefon: +49-511/762-8157

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

rottwinkel@iri.uni-hannover.de

Annalena Schäfer
 
Annalena Schäfer

Raum Nr.: 812

Telefon: 0511/762-8289

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

schaefer@iri.uni-hannover.de

Benjamin Schütze
RA , LL.M. (Wellington)
Benjamin Schütze

Raum Nr.: II/1108

Telefon: +49-511/762-8166

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

schuetze@iri.uni-hannover.de

Marc Stauch
Dr. , M.A. (Oxon)
Marc Stauch

Raum Nr.: I/A308

Telefon: +49-511/762-8275

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

stauch@iri.uni-hannover.de

Björn Steinrötter
Dr.
Björn Steinrötter

Raum Nr.: II/831

Telefon: +49-511/762-8113

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

steinroetter@iri.uni-hannover.de

Jonathan Stoklas
Dipl.-Jur.
Jonathan Stoklas

Raum Nr.: II/803

Telefon: +49-511/762-8204

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

stoklas@iri.uni-hannover.de

Cara Janine Warmuth
Dipl.-Jur.
Cara Janine Warmuth

Raum Nr.: II/814

Telefon: +49-511/762-8133

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

warmuth@iri.uni-hannover.de

Kai Wendt
Dipl.-Jur. , Dipl.-Verw. (FH)
Kai Wendt

Raum Nr.: II/801

Telefon: +49-511/762-8235

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

wendt@iri.uni-hannover.de

Alena Wunderlich
 
Alena Wunderlich

Raum Nr.: II/817

Telefon: +49-511/762-8133

Telefax: +49-511/762-8290

koehler@iri.uni-hannover.de