Student assistants

Catalina Adlers-Flügel
 
Catalina Adlers-Flügel

Room No.: 817

Phone: +49-511/762-8133

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

adlers-fluegel@iri.uni-hannover.de

Lukas Czeszak
 
Lukas Czeszak

Room No.: II/817

Phone: +49-511/762-8133

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

czeszak@iri.uni-hannover.de

David Faber
 
David Faber

Room No.: II/817

Phone: +49-511/762-8133

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

faber@iri.uni-hannover.de

Michelle Gaul
 
Michelle Gaul

Room No.: II/817

Phone: +49-511/762-8133

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

michelle.gaul@iri.uni-hannover.de

Caroline Gentgen
 
Caroline Gentgen

Room No.: II/817

Phone: +49-511/762-8133

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

gentgen@iri.uni-hannover.de

Veronique Hoffmann
 
Veronique Hoffmann

Room No.: II/817

Phone: +49-511/762 8133

Fax: +49-511/762 8290

v.hoffmann@iri.uni-hannover.de

Jan Horstmann
 
Jan Horstmann

Room No.: II/817

Phone: +49-511/762-8133

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

horstmann@iri.uni-hannover.de

Alina Kant
 
Alina Kant

Room No.: II/817

Phone: +49-511/762-8133

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

kant@iri.uni-hannover.de

Jan Klemmer
 
Jan Klemmer

Room No.: 817

Phone: +49-511/762 8133

Fax: +49-511/762 8290

klemmer@iri.uni-hannover.de

Efe Kökel
 
Efe Kökel

Room No.: II/817

Phone: +49-511/762-8133

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

koekel@iri.uni-hannover.de

Dominique Kortz
 
Dominique Kortz

Room No.: 817

Phone: +49-511/762 8133

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

kortz@iri.uni-hannover.de

Patricia Meinking
 
Patricia Meinking

Room No.: 817

Phone: +49-511/762-8133

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

meinking@iri.uni-hannover.de

Danny Menge
 
Danny Menge

Room No.: II/817

Phone: +49-511/762-8133

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

menge@iri.uni-hannover.de

Marius Mesenbrink
 
Marius Mesenbrink

Room No.: II/A209

Phone: +49-511/762-19845

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

mesenbrink@iri.uni-hannover.de

Emir Meyer
 
Emir Meyer

Room No.: 817

Phone: +49-511/762 8133

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

meyer@iri.uni-hannover.de

Cristian Oganesian
 
Cristian Oganesian

Room No.: II/817

Phone: +49-511/762-8133

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

oganesian@iri.uni-hannover.de

Lukas Pajunk
 
Lukas Pajunk

Room No.: II/817

Phone: +49-511/762-8133

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

pajunk@iri.uni-hannover.de

Abiebatu Afra Penczner
 
Abiebatu Afra Penczner

Room No.: II/817

Phone: +49-511/762 8133

Fax: +49-511/762 8290

penczner@iri.uni-hannover.de

Nathalie Rexroth
 
Nathalie Rexroth

Room No.: 817

Phone: +49-511/762 8133

Fax: +49-511/762 8290

rexroth@iri.uni-hannover.de

Tanja-Sophia Schirmer
 
Tanja-Sophia Schirmer

Room No.: II/817

Phone: +49-511/762-8133

Fax: +49-511/762 8290

schirmer@iri.uni-hannover.de

Raluca Stoica
 
Raluca Stoica

Room No.: II/817

Phone: +49-511/762-8133

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

stoica@iri.uni-hannover.de

Lan Mai Tran
 
Lan Mai Tran

Room No.: II/817

Phone: +49-511/762-8133

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

tran@iri.uni-hannover.de

Joris Wendorf
 
Joris Wendorf

Room No.: II/817

Phone: +49-511/762-8133

Fax: +49-511/762-8290

wendorf@iri.uni-hannover.de

Laura Wenzel
 
Laura Wenzel

Room No.: II/817

Phone: +49-511/762 8133

Fax: +49-511/762 8290

wenzel@iri.uni-hannover.de